Ribbon Go 5

Power and affordable. A family of linear luminaires for exterior architectural color changing or white façade grazing and linear washing.   Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects .elementor-707 .elementor-element.elementor-element-46099a7 > .elementor-element-populated{padding:0px 0px 0px […]

Ribbon

La famille Ribbon Go 3 est constituée de rubans LED flexibles, économiques et dotés de nombreuses fonctionnalités. Disponibles en version intérieure IP20 et extérieure IP66, ils constituent la solution idéale pour une grande variété d’applications, notamment les projets linéaires, flexibles et créatifs, l’éclairage incurvé et les applications de formes libres.   Effets de changement de […]

Linear Go

Puissant et abordable. Une famille de luminaires linéaires pour le changement de couleur de l’architecture extérieure ou le rasage de façades blanches et le lavage linéaire.   Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB

Media Dot Go

Media Dot Go est un moyen simple et abordable de créer des effets en couleur contrôlés par pixel sur les murs, les bâtiments, les monuments – partout où vous pouvez l’imaginer. De longues chaînes de points contrôlés individuellement produisent des effets de couleurs vives, des messages ou même des vidéos ! Les 3 tailles de […]

Washer Go

Puissant et abordable. Une famille de luminaires utilisés pour distinguer les façades, les murs et les points de repère architecturaux avec un effet de lavage de couleur puissant et uniforme. Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de […]

Washer Pro

Taille minimale. Lumière maximale. Une famille d’architectes Wash à la pointe de la technologie, conçue dans une optique de développement durable. Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB Effets de changement de couleur précis RGB

Media Tube® Plus

Media Tube® Plus est un luminaire mince à vision directe, disponible avec une lentille à vision directe ou à vision diffuse et 9 pixels par 300 mm / 1′. Media Tube® Plus produit des effets fluides qui donnent de la vie et du mouvement à l’installation. Doté d’un système d’adressage automatique et de connexions simples […]

Capteur et coupleur

« SYMPHO by e:cue » est notre série de solutions fiables et robustes pour des solutions exigeantes à des prix compétitifs. Les interfaces permettent d’intégrer simplement des interrupteurs ou de détecter des facteurs environnementaux grâce à une technologie de capteurs précise et éprouvée.

Convertisseur

Solution indépendante du système pour les interfaces.

ARCHISHAPE® 2.0 Linear

La série ARCHISHAPE® 2.0 Linear (POWER/MAXI/MIDI/MINI) est une solution linéaire fine, très fiable et économe en énergie, dotée d’une structure étanche unique et d’un excellent effet d’éclairage. Elle offre une grande variété de blancs et de couleurs, d’angles de rayonnement et de gammes de puissance, avec une fonction ON/OFF statique et DMX. Elle est idéale […]

ARCHISHAPE® Media Tube

Le Traxon ARCHISHAPE® Media Tube fonctionne sur une alimentation 24V, et s’adapte à toute application d’éclairage mural, de façade ou de média avec des exigences d’installation strictes, tandis que l’angle de rayonnement large et les 10 pixels par mètre garantissent une expérience d’éclairage homogène. Ce produit simplifie considérablement l’installation de l’éclairage sur les façades des […]

Media Pixel Ribbon DMX Indoor

La famille Traxon Media Pixel Ribbon DMX est composée de bandes de LED flexibles qui peuvent être contrôlées directement par DMX 512. Le Media Pixel Ribbon s’adapte à toutes les surfaces incurvées. Avec un pas de LED de 16,7 mm et un pas de pixel de 100 mm. Le Media Pixel Ribbon peut être personnalisé […]

ARCHISHAPE® 2.5 Washer

ARCHISHAPE® 2.5 Washer series est un projecteur compact mais puissant pour l’éclairage des façades. Le luminaire offre une couleur très cohérente et finement ajustée avec un mélange de couleurs RGBW supérieur pour les applications d’éclairage dynamique à longue distance. La robuste série de produits ARCHISHAPE® 2.5 Washer offre une variété d’options de couleurs et de […]

ProPoint Kontour Rhythm

Un flexible RGBW mince, IP67, omni-courbable et flexible à la fois sur les axes horizontaux et verticaux. Omni-courbable sur les axes horizontaux et verticaux Contrôle 16 bits pour une gradation en douceur Disponible en plusieurs longueurs pour répondre aux différents besoins des projets Trois options d’alimentation en câbles : latérale, inférieure et finale Projets en […]

Papier peint pour médias

Une solution matricielle 12×12 flexible, ultra-mince et légère pour les toiles de fond, les colonnes et les installations multimédia en 3D.

Cove Light AC HO RGBW

Un luminaire LED en corniche à haut rendement et à faible consommation d’énergie pour une large gamme d’applications d’éclairage intérieur.

Cove Light AC HO RGB Graze

Une solution d’éclairage en corniche à LED, économe en énergie et d’une luminosité supérieure, dans un luminaire mince et linéaire.

Cove Light AC DIM GII

Une solution mince et innovante pour les applications d’ambiance et d’accentuation avec un excellent effet lumineux, une grande efficacité et une installation facile.

Ribbon

Power and affordable. A family of linear luminaires for exterior architectural color changing or white façade grazing and linear washing.   Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects

Linear Go

Power and affordable. A family of linear luminaires for exterior architectural color changing or white façade grazing and linear washing.   Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects No data was found

Media Dot Go

Media Dot Go is an easy, affordable way to create pixel controlled full-color effects on walls, buildings, monuments—anywhere you can imagine.  Long strings of individually controlled Dots produce bright color-changing effects, messages, or even video!  3 dot sizes mean you control the impact: long-distance viewing, creating a digital sign, or backlighting a wall can be […]

Washer Go

Powerful and affordable. A family of luminaires used to distinguish facades, walls, and architectural landmarks with a powerful, even color wash effect. Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects No data was found

Washer Pro

Minimum Size. Maximum Light. A state-of-the-art architectural Wash family, designed with sustainability at its core. Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects Full color RGB precise color changing effects No data was found

Media Tube® Plus

Media Tube® Plus is a slim, direct view luminaire available with a Direct View or Diffused View lens and 9 pixels per 300mm / 1’. Media Tube® Plus provides smooth effects to add life and motion to the installation. Featuring Auto-Addressing and simple quick-lock connections, it is perfect for building façades, media applications, and more. […]

Sensor & Coupler

“SYMPHO by e:cue” is our series for reliable and robust solutions for demanding solution at competitive prices. The interfaces allow the simple integration of switches or to detect environmental factors through precise proven sensor technology.

Converter

System-Independent solution for interfaces.

ARCHISHAPE® 2.0 Linear

The ARCHISHAPE® 2.0 Linear series (POWER / MAXI / MIDI / MINI) is a slim, highly reliable, and energy efficient exterior LED liner with unique water-proof structure and excellent lighting effect. It offers a variety of white & color, beam angles and power ranges with static ON/OFF and DMX. It is ideal for wall washing […]

ARCHISHAPE® Media Tube

The Traxon ARCHISHAPE® Media Tube runs on 24V power supply, and fits into any wall, façade or media lighting application with tight installation requirements, while the wide beam angle output and 10-pixels-per-meter ensures a smooth illumination experience. This product greatly simplifies the lighting installation for building façades, media applications, bridges and more. Various color solutions […]

Media Pixel Ribbon DMX Indoor

The Traxon Media Pixel Ribbon DMX family are flexible LED strips which can be controlled directly using DMX 512. The Media Pixel Ribbon provides flexibility to fit on any curved surface. Featuring a 16.7mm LED Pitch with a 100mm Pixel pitch. The Media Pixel Ribbon can be customized for number of pixels, ribbon length, and […]

ARCHISHAPE® 2.5 Washer

ARCHISHAPE® 2.5 Washer series is a compact, yet powerful flood light for facade illumination. The luminaire delivers highly consistent, fine-tuned color with superior RGBW color mixing for long distance dynamic lighting applications. The robust ARCHISHAPE® 2.5 Washer product series offers a variety of color and white CCT options, beam angles and power ranges with either […]

ProPoint Kontour Rhythm

A slim, IP67 rated omni-bendable RGBW tube that is flexible on both the horizontal and vertical axes. Omni-Bendable on both horizontal and vertical axes 16bit control for smooth dimming Available in multiple lengths to meet various project needs Three Cable Feed Options: Side, Bottom & End Featured Projects View All

Media Wall Paper

A flexible, ultra-thin, lightweight 12×12 matrix solution for media backdrops, columns and 3D media installations.

Cove Light AC HO RGBW

A high output, energy efficient LED cove fixture for a wide range of indoor lighting applications.

Cove Light AC DIM GII

A slim and innovative solution for ambiance and accent applications with excellent lighting effect, high efficiency and easy installation.

Media Pixel Ribbon Outdoor

A flexible, IP67 rated solution that is available in RGB or RGBW with Flat Bend, Horizontal Bend and Vertical Bend options to accommodate curved, architectural structures. Factory-configurable pixel-controlled segments for flexible installation Field Cuttable at 3.9″ / 100 mm intervals simple IP67 rated Plug’n’Play connector system and multiple installation channel options DMX Control https://youtu.be/YlZncuxVNwI